World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition Beta is Available 24/7

Announcements
In other languages: ru pl de fr es tr cs

Tankers!

We are opening the Beta Server to a 24 hour a day schedule starting at 07:00 PDT (10:00 EDT) on August 7, 2013! Everyone who has a beta key will be allowed to log in and play at any hour of the day, with the exception of server downtime and maintenance that will occur every day at 04:00 PDT (07:00 EDT) lasting for roughly 30 minutes (we'll provide notice on our forums if this takes longer).

We'll continue to send beta codes every week, including this week, so don't worry if you haven't received a beta code yet. We'll soon begin to ramp up the beta so please keep an eye out for that special email. Roll out!