World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition Beta Weekend

Tankers!

The beta is here! We're starting to send out a limited number of invitations tonight and tomorrow for those players who registered for the World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition Beta. These lucky tankers will have a chance to jump into the latest build for our game and help us stress test our servers during the weekend.

We will be holding three concentrated play test sessions this weekend:

  • 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Friday June 28, 2013
  • 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Saturday June 29, 2013
  • 15:00 PDT (18:00 EDT) to 21:00 PDT (24:00 EDT) on Sunday June 30, 2013

The servers will only be available for testing during these times. After you sign in and start playing, please be sure to come back here to the World of Tanks: Xbox 360 Edition forums to help us with any bug reporting.

This is just phase one of us opening the gates to the console version of World of Tanks. If you didn't receive an invitation code this time around, don't despair. We'll be opening up the beta to more and more players every week so keep your eyes peeled for the official invitation as well as this web portal for the latest news and information.

Roll out!

Discuss This News Here